Crowdtap: Hershey’s Spreads Sample & Share


Hello everyone!  Happy New Year!  Already a week into the new year and I am happy to share with you my latest Sample Share Opportunity with Crowdtap.  I was so excited to be chosen to receive a free jar of the new Hershey’s Spreads, Chocolate, Chocolate with Almond, or Chocolate with Hazelnuts.  Is anyone else a Nutella nut?  Because I totally am.

I was randomly chosen to receive Hershey’s Spreads Chocolate with Almonds.  I was a little disappointed that it wasn’t the Hazelnut or regular Chocolate flavor, but its always nice to try something new.  It was a little stiff to work with, because it had been sitting in the negative temperatures in my mailbox for a few hours before I got to it.

Hershey's Spreads Crowdtap Sample and Share

At first I didn’t really like the almond after-taste.  But then I had a spoonful and tried it on the rice cakes and I definitely like it!

The last time I had Nutella I tried it on plain rice cakes and absolutely loved it.  So I bought unsalted rice cakes and have been waiting for my sample to arrive to eat up!  I’m also going to try this on bananas.  I liked bananas and Nutella, so I should like this as well.

I usually don’t mix chocolate and fruit, but I think this new chocolately goodness needs some experimentation!

I checked out the Hershey Spreads site and it includes some tasty recipes!  What do you think?  Any you might try?

I am a member of Crowdtap and received this sample and share for free to try and review.  I belong to Crowdtap and often receive products free of charge, via mail or by coupons.  I don’t have an active referral link to share with you, but will update this post when the site updates, if you are interested in joining Crowdtap.

Give us your two cents!

