Love conquers all.


Her Own Crown

I have to admit I was a bit teary eyed this morning. I don’t think you’re a true American if this day doesn’t sink deep into your heart. “Where were you when the world stopped turning that September day?” I was in my fourth grade classroom as Miss D’Angelo received an email. I remember how her face sank but I didn’t understand. When I got home my father was watching television and I saw the footage of the twin towers.. and I still didn’t understand. But I did know what happened was very bad and i can remember praying.. “God I don’t know whats happening but i pray that you will fix it and make it all better. i don’t like to see anyone hurt.” I’m sure it went something like that.  

I’m the type of person who wishes everyone could just all get up and hug each other…

View original post 441 more words

Give us your two cents!

