Refashion Friday: Paint Me Pretty


Lately I have had such an urge to use fabric paint on my clothes!  I have a pullover sweatshirt that I ripped out the word applique (the brand name) from the back and I am just finalizing a design for the back with fabric spray paint!  I found some Tulip Fabric Spray Paint and I want to buy it so BADLY!  OK, perhaps not that same pack, but you get the idea!  There are other Tulip Fabric Paints to choose from, or I could easily make my own, I bet there is a recipe out there on Pinterest!

Anyway, to get you in the same mood I am in, check out these awesome fabric paint refashions!

Geometric Designs are always really popular and fairly easy to replicate, as she shows you!

Here’s a fun idea using dyes and fabric spray paint, love the design here!

OK so its not fabric paint, but its pretty similar!  Either way, how cool would this look in ombre??

I know, I know, this isn’t clothes!  But don’t let that stop you!  Be inspired by the idea and apply it to a maxi skirt!

Oh look at that, there totally IS a fabric spray paint DIY!

That first link you see?  That links to my Amazon Affiliate store where I share awesome products that I love, including sweet crafting supplies, the Walking Dead graphic novels and DVDs, and Pinterest Branding books.  Every purchase through those links provides me with a small percentage.  Thank you for considering my Amazon store!

Give us your two cents!

