Refashion Fridays: Fabric Paint


So I have recently tried out fabric paint as an experiment for the “color-blocking” I’m going to be doing on a refashion.  I didn’t want to do it without first trying it out, so now I have and I love it!  I wish I liked the shirt more though haha!  But now I am confident I can do it on my latest real refashion, it will be a great tutorial for you guys too!

Glitter sweatshirt refashion

Not only does she show you how to make a baggy sweatshirt fitted, she adds glitter letters! By la vie en rose

heart1

Oh look at that cool glitter heart….hint hint By WobiSobi

DIY_Glitter_Sequin_Metallic_Heart_Pillow21

DIY Glitter Heart Pillow by High on DIY

joannsT

JoAnn Fabrics Fabric Paint & Glitter Refashion

Rainbow-Tee-8

DIY Watercolor Paints Tshirt by this heart of mine

Love these refashions?  Check out my Pinterest boards for diys, refashions, recipes, inspirations, my creations, and more!  Don’t forget to visit the featured blogs!

Give us your two cents!

