PAD: Teachable Moment


Daily Prompt: You have to learn a new skill. Do you prefer to read about it, watch someone else do it, hear someone describe it, or try it yourself?

failure-to-try-quotes

This is easy to answer: I try it myself!

This you will totally see in my Year of Something New.  Currently I have deviated from my previous February plans, I just haven’t filled you all in on the “why” yet.  Soon though, soon!  Its a big deal, and I’m pretty excited about it 🙂

Anyway, I love to try new things, I love to taste new foods and drinks, meet new people!  I will often try something new before choosing something I’ve already done, even if I really like it, if given the option.  “I wanna go!”  …. “I’ll eat it!”  …. are typical things you will hear me say!

4 thoughts on “PAD: Teachable Moment

  1. Pingback: How Will I Know? – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

Give us your two cents!

