NEW Shop Page open on the website!


I’ve opened my new Shop page on this website!  Please view it here!

You’ll find my purse refashions there: my upcycled envelope purse, the Anthropologie-inspired wristlet, and my Over the Shoulder Mini Purse.

While I move through my Year of Something New, I plan to add some of the items I make to this page to sell.  I will add them when I post them for you to see!  Please keep a look out for new items added to the shop as I paint, sew, or otherwise create stuff!  I cannot wait to hear what you all think!  Please remember I can supply more photos if they are ever needed!  If you have questions do not hesitate to contact me!

Upcycled Envelope Purse.  Used to be vinyl, now the outside is a white and purple-pink floral pattern.  With off-white fabric rosettes, black felt squares, and a vintage pearl-white elephant on the flap.  Size: 6.5" height x 11" width.  Accordions to a few inches for the inside.

Upcycled Envelope Purse. Used to be vinyl, now the outside is a white and purple-pink floral pattern. With off-white fabric rosettes, black felt squares, and a vintage pearl-white elephant on the flap. Size: 6.5″ height x 11″ width. Accordions to a few inches for the inside.

Separator

Wristlet Clutch, hand-painted, Flower Petals glossed. Never been used, slight color imperfections on the back, detachable wristlet strap, key fob inside, 1 pocket inside. Size approx 7 inches long, 4 inches high.  $15

Wristlet Clutch, hand-painted, Flower Petals glossed. Never been used, slight color imperfections on the back, detachable wristlet strap, key fob inside, 1 pocket inside. Size approx 7 inches long, 4 inches high.

Separator

Over-the-Shoulder Mini Purse.  White with Black accents, floral fabric on the flap.  Pocket mirror, multiple credit card slots, 3 zipper pockets, accordion pocket on back. Painted blue and silver leather.  A silver leather strap for over-the-shoulder.  $15

Over-the-Shoulder Mini Purse. White with black accents, floral fabric with 3 sparkle gems on the flap. Pocket mirror, multiple credit card slots, 3 zipper pockets, accordion pocket on back. Painted blue and silver leather.  A shiny silver leather strap for over-the-shoulder.

One thought on “NEW Shop Page open on the website!

  1. Pingback: DSNY Family » Dealing with fatigue.

Give us your two cents!

