Sunday Social Linkup!


Today I decided to participate in the Sunday Social Linkup at Ashley’s Carnival Ride.  Grab the button and answer the questions, then link-up to participate!

Sunday Social

1. What is the name of your blog? How long have you been blogging?
My blog name is Christina Designs Art, Christina (thats me). I have been blogging since June 2012.

2. Why do you blog?
I started my blog because I wanted to encompass all of my artist talents in one place.  I have my crafty projects I get to share with everyone, my graphic artist and fine art portfolio, and my Etsy shop all in one place!
3. What is the first blog you ever followed?
DesignSponge I am pretty sure.  I became obsessed with that one back in 2009.  That’s really when I first became fully aware of the world of blogging and DIY.
4. What is your favorite post you wrote in 2012?
Its a tie between my Confession: I Don’t Like Burlap because I really can’t stand the stuff and had to find out what other people thought!  And then my Halloween Link-up 7 Deadly Sins because it was fun coming up with answers and sharing with everyone.
5. What are your blogging goals for 2013?
I want to write more posts as well as more DIYs to share with everyone because crafting is really what I enjoy the most!
6. Name your top 3 favorite blogs.

Whispering Sweet Nothings

Grow Creative

Fab You Bliss (wedding blog)

Give us your two cents!

