January: Organize with an Etsy Treasury!


In an effort to find cool organizers, I’ve hit up Etsy to make an Organization Treasury!  I want so many of these items.  Instead, I will have to seek inspiration from them!

I’m really making progress.  I’m gone through all my clothes and set aside this HUGE pile to alter for my April: Sewing month.  I’ve donated a bunch of clothes and moved all my summer and warm weather clothes out of my closet so I can see and wear all my cold weather clothes.  Maybe I will donate more after the winter!  I’ve started cleaning off my dresser.  I’ve cleaned up a whole corner of my room that was trashed with alter-able clothes, art supplies, and papers I can’t identify.  I’ve cleaned up kitchen cabinets and have posted things on Craigslist to sell!  I am moving along nicely 🙂  And no worries, I am taking before and after photos to prove that I am doing it!

And because I read it somewhere and it sounded fun, I think I will make a digital scrapbook for the year of each month to document what I’m getting done or experiencing.  This month will show vast improvement!  Now on to the treasury!

January is for Organizing Etsy Treasury

3 thoughts on “January: Organize with an Etsy Treasury!

Give us your two cents!

