New Earrings posted to my Etsy Shop!


Hi All!

Finally Christmas is over and I have been busy taking (good) photos of my earrings and other jewelry to post it all up to my Etsy shop for you!  Just want to share it with you here and encourage you to head over and see what else I have!  I have a lot of inventory, so expect to see lots of new creations posted in batches as I get things done!

If you have any requests please don’t hesitate to email me christina[dot]pertz[at]gmail[dot]com or contact me on Etsy!  Most custom requests (such as bead color or pattern changes) can be done at no extra cost!  If you are buying locally or in extra quantities (3-5 pairs or 5+ pairs of something), we can discuss discounts.

Blue & White Silver String Dangle Earrings on Etsy $15

Blue & White Silver String Dangle Earrings on Etsy $15

Shimmery Iridescent Purple Beaded Dangle Earrings on Etsy $15

Shimmery Iridescent Purple Beaded Dangle Earrings on Etsy $15

 Neon Orange Square Beads & Silver Cube Beads on Teardrop Earrings on Etsy $8

Neon Orange Square Beads & Silver Cube Beads on Teardrop Earrings on Etsy $8

2 thoughts on “New Earrings posted to my Etsy Shop!

Give us your two cents!

