PAD: IMHO: Gangnam Style


Is the stupidest song ever.  The end.

Daily Prompt: Link to an item in the news you’ve been thinking about lately, and write the op-ed you’d like to see published on the topic.

This might not be in the “news” but its popping up all over the radio, at weddings, etc.  I hate this song.  Here’s the video, I hear you gotta watch the video to really “get” the song.  Haven’t watched it yet, don’t care.

OK, I just watched it.  OK, so its just this guy singing and walking around.  Then doing the dance all over the place.  And his backup dancers look bored through the whole thing.

Otherwise, I don’t really watch the news.  Its too depressing, I get my news on Facebook thru the news’ pages or on WP through various blogs.  Not much of person to watch the news.

4 thoughts on “PAD: IMHO: Gangnam Style

  1. Esther Drummer

    I think the “bored” look is supposed to look cool… but to me it’s just disgusting. Thanks for posting this- my thoughts exactly.

    Reply

Give us your two cents!

