In Progress: Buttons


Tonight was spent going through all my buttons for Christmas colors.  I am getting ready for the craft show on Nov. 16th and I will be making lots of Christmas-themed jewelry to sell!  Something I love to make are button pendants.  They are crafty and unique!  Hopefully you will be excited to see the finished products!!

Here’s what I have going so far:

This is just a small mess of what I usually get up to when I begin making jewelry!  I’ve got my essentials: laptop to watch some Netflix, lip gloss, nail file, fabric paint (ha! from another project I will post on later).  Sometimes when I am working I stop to think, then realize my nails need trimmed and filed.  With my work (all the jobs), I need to keep short smooth nails at all times.  It can be quite the chore!  And then I am addicted to lip gloss/chapstick.  I am not ashamed.  Its just a fact.

Give us your two cents!

