Crowdtap: Stripes & Sequins Design Spotting


The blog Stripes & Sequins shows us her Design Spotting inspiration board for this fall!  Its FULL of sparkle! I don’t know about you, but when I go out some nights, I like to wear a little bling!

After you rate this page, I suggest you check out her DIY tab like I am enjoying right now!  Chain necklaces are becoming quite the trend lately, here she gives about 4 different tutorials to make chain jewelry!  Check it out!

Please view the page, then rate it so Crowdtap will increase my points and likelihood that I will be chosen for more product reviews!  I need 5 friends to view this page!  Crowdtap will also make a donation to the Nature Conservatory after 5 page views!

I am a Crowdtap member and as such am asked to review products, TV shows, and spread the word about new websites or products every now and then!  This is one such website that I have agreed to “spread the word” about!  Please help my efforts by rating this site, once you get there the rating is at the top of the page!  Feel free to connect with Crowdtap as well!  I would love if you joined me :)

Girls125x125

As always, I sincerely appreciate all those who click on the link and help to increase my points!  Before this blog I never finished any of those tasks, so I really do love that my followers or fans or random passersby stops in and checks it out.  Crowdtap is so much fun to belong to!  If you have any questions about it don’t hesitate to contact me 🙂

Give us your two cents!

