Editing Photos and Craftstar items!


I’ve spent this evening editing photos!  I have photos from July that I’ve been meaning to edit and post in albums on Facebook or here to share with you all!  The good news is all my vacation photos have been edited and I have some fun ones to share with you!  Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to write up that post and get it out to you all!  I like to edit just about all of my photos, so sometimes it can take awhile!

I also found a few DIYs that I tried and took photos of, so I’ll be sharing those as well.

And then I continue to make jewelry for my Craftstar shop as well as to sell locally!  So much I want to make!  Here is a sneak peek of one of my latest bracelets as well as a matching necklace!  I hope you like!  See it here in my Craftstar shop!  The necklace is not yet available, but will be in just a few days!

Memory Wire Wrap Bracelet

Memory Wire Wrap Bracelet and Necklace

Give us your two cents!

