R29 Luxury Lotto Giveaway


Exclusive for R29 Facebook fans!  LIKE them on Facebook and vote for your favorite item, and 1 lucky fan could win it!  I hope its me, but if its not me, I hope its 1 of you!  I voted for the NYC trip, I love New York City, I went there in November 2010 and just had a great time wandering the city and seeing everything in Manhattan (well most things).  And I loved Greenwich Village!  I stayed with a friend somewhere off 42nd Street near Times Square, had a blast hanging out with her and enjoying the city.  I would just LOVE to go again!

Items to vote for:
NYC Trip
Luxury Couch (code for I don’t remember the name)
Luxury Purse (code for I don’t remember the name)
Luxury Bracelet (code for I don’t remember the name)

I saw the “NYC Trip” option and ignored everything else.  My bad.  Anyway, see what the other options are for yourself, head over here and vote!

 

Give us your two cents!

