Painted Window

Pinterest Updates!


I love Pinterest.  Recently I have been checking out my Pinterest page and rearranging the boards.  I had a few I completed deleted, who needs a board with less than 10 items?  I consolidated a few and now I am moving around pins to new boards.

I have a HUGE board with about 1800 pins, and its my DIY Projects board.  Instead of pooling everything together, I decided to split it up into boards that make sense, such as DIY Home, DIY Baby, DIY/ART Supplies, DIY – Sewing Accessories, Bags, Etc, DIY – Sewing Clothes, etc.  Still working through everything, but I know sometimes people only want a little information instead of a million ideas.  So this way, you don’t have to follow all my DIY Projects board just to get some ideas!  Hope you enjoy the changes I made!  Check out some of my latest pins below:

DIY Legwarmers

DIY Legwarmers

Lamp Redo

Lamp Redo

DIY Galaxy Tee

DIY Galaxy Tee

Painted Window

Painted Window

 

3 thoughts on “Pinterest Updates!

  1. Pingback: Instructables – Make, How To, and DIY | Anthro Engineering

  2. Pingback: My Top 10 DIY fashion projects (and Pinterest!) « Lisbon Love

  3. Pingback: Confession: I followed you on Twitter because I wanted to win a giveaway «

Give us your two cents!

