Join me on Dailybreak.com!


Join me on Dailybreak.com and have some fun with trivia and games!  Win prizes!  Enter contests and bid on auctions!

Join me here and lets start winning prizes!!

Or join me at Smiley360 to get in on this mission at Dailybreak.com!

How it works:

1. Take Challenges: Challenges are bite-sized contests, trivia, and games about topics you love: pop culture, music, fashion, sports & more.
2. Three Ways to Win:
Sweepstakes: In many Challenges, winners are chosen at random; Contests: In some Challenges, winners are chosen based on top score or most votes; Sharing: Some Challenges contain runner-up prizes you can earn by sharing with friends.
3. Earn Coins: Earn coins for completing Challenges, referring friends, connecting your profile to Facebook & more.
4. Two Ways to Redeem: Auctions: Use coins to be the highest bidder on awesome prizes; Raffles: Use coins to enter raffles in which winners are chosen at random.


I hope you will consider joining me at Dailybreak.com and I hope we all win some prizes!  In the meantime, have fun playing with trivia and games!

See my (awesome) score and play Animal Trivia: here   –  08/17/12
See my (awesome) score and play Memory Madness: here   – 08/17/12
See my (awful) score and play WhoDunIt?: here  – 08/17/12
See my (ummmno) score and play Animal Noises: here  – 08/17/12

Give us your two cents!

