Tsunami Color Pop

Old Navy Adult Jeans $19 thru end of August 2012!


Head on over to this page, and please view it so Crowdtap will increase my points and likelihood that I will be chosen for more product reviews!  I need 5 friends to view this page!  Thank you 🙂

I have the Diva in dark blue and the Rockstar Super Skinny in black!  The Rockstars have more stretch to them then their other jeans.  But I love them both!  I’m contemplating going there this month to pick up another pair, but maybe in a bold color choice??  Color pop jeans are huge this fall, I would love to get a pair….I just never know how to style them!  Anyone have any tips??

Tsunami Color Pop

Tsunami Color Pop

Purple Sage Color Pop

Purple Sage Color Pop

Old Navy Adult Jeans are $19 all this month!  How many pairs do you own??

Please consider joining me at Crowdtap, the fun place to review products (and get some stuff for free!), talk about everything, and get rewarded with gift cards!

Girls125x125

Give us your two cents!

