Win this!

SimpleCreativeBoutique: Contest


I am spreading the word about the contest at SimplyCreativeBoutique, a beautiful blog that always inspires me with the many projects she shares!

To Win:

Leave a comment explaining what “Creativity” means to you, she will pick the winner on Sunday the 29th at 8pm EST.  Head over here and leave your comment!

Here’s my answer:

“Creativity is any moment for me that makes time seem nonexistent, that makes hours turn into a block of time I am hardly aware of and utterly consumed by whatever art form I have decided upon for that moment.”

Win this!

WIN THIS!

Give us your two cents!

