Spotted Canary School


I’ve just “joined the flock” at Spotted Canary School!  Its a website full of crafting resources, online classes, craft galleries, and what I hear is an awesome crafting community!  I just today signed up for an online self-paced course, Embellish Your Life, so I can learn some of the basics of using crystals to embellish fabrics, clothes, bags, etc!  I’m excited, I have a few crystals already and a pair of capris that I would love to add some bling to!  I’ll take photos for you all as I go along, and please do check out the site and join the flock with me!Image

Give us your two cents!

